(Photo by Robert Laberge/NASCAR via Getty Images)

(Photo by Robert Laberge/NASCAR via Getty Images)


A broken back hasn’t slowed down Joe Gibbs Racing, Denny Hamlin, as he once again captured the Coors Light Pole for the second straight weekend. This time at Dover International Speedway in preparation for Sunday afternoon’s FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks.

Hamlin turned a lap of 157.978 mph to win his third pole of the 2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season.  Martin Truex Jr. (157.798 mph) qualified second, followed by Kyle Busch (157.756 mph), Matt Kenseth (157.736 mph) and Ryan Newman (157.715 mph).

After the jump, you can see the complete starting lineup for the NASCAR race on Sunday afternoon.

Starting Lineup:

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Matt Kenseth
  5. Ryan Newman
  6. Mark Martin
  7. Kevin Harvick
  8. Brad Keselowski
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Jamie McMurray
  11. Kasey Kahne
  12. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  13. Kurt Busch
  14. Juan Pablo Montoya
  15. Clint Bowyer
  16. Paul Menard
  17. Casey Mears
  18. Carl Edwards
  19. Greg Biffle
  20. Jeff Gordon
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. Tony Stewart
  23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  24. Jimmie Johnson
  25. Austin Dillon
  26. Bobby Labonte
  27. David Reutimann
  28. David Gilliland
  29. Jeff Burton
  30. Marcos Ambrose
  31. Michael McDowell
  32. Mike Bliss
  33. Aric Almirola
  34. David Stremme
  35. David Ragan
  36. Joe Nemechek
  37. Dave Blaney
  38. Travis Kvapil
  39. Danica Patrick
  40. J.J. Yeley
  41. Josh Wise
  42. Timmy Hill
  43. Scott Riggs


Leave a Comment

Your email is never shared.
Required fields are marked *